Blog
07
03
2017
Personal Trainer Liverpool Street

TOP 20 INSTAGRAM FITNESS PERSONALITIES TO FOLLOW

TOP 20 INSTAGRAM FITNESS PERSONALITIES TO FOLLOW

You don’t need a gym to get in shape. These top ‘fitstagram’ accounts are sure to give you the final push you need to reach your fitness goals. From arms to abs, these insta-gurus have exercises that will cover all of your bases. Turn that blue follow green to feel better, stronger, and healthier.

1. Kayla Itsines (@kayla_itsines)

This Australian fitness guru’s account is full of 28-minute workouts that are easily accessible to people without a gym, leaving no room for excuses.

kayla-itsines-700_1

2. Gunnar Peterson (@gunnarfitness)

Kardashian stamp of approval and then some! Peterson is the mastermind behind the top celebrity body goals. Translation, you should be following him.

gunnarpeterson

3. Jen Selter (@jenselter)

Queen of Squats, Jen Selter, will show you how to build your glutes.

jenselter

4. Tracy Anderson (@tracyandersonmethod)

If JLo, Gwyneth Paltrow and Lena Dunham swear by her, she has got to be doing something right! Check out Anderson’s Instagram for a look at how to achieve her fit lifestyle.

tracy anderson

5. Jeanette Jenkins (@msjeanettejenkins)

Trainer and nutritionist, Jeannette Jenkins lives by her motto “Change your workout, Change your life.” Now that’s a motto we approve of!

jeanette jenkins

6. Nude Yoga Girl (@nude_yogagirl)

Namaslay with Nude Yoga Girl and transform your uniqueness into your power!

nude yoga girl

7. Natalie Uhling (@natalieuhling)

As the creator of NU Fitness, Natalie Uhling is an inspiration for athletes of all abilities to excel.

Natalie Uhling

8. Dovies Workout (@doviesworkout)

No supplements, no problem! Dovies is a fitness trainer in Ghana, who believes in training au natural. If that doesn’t inspire you, his abs sure will!

Dovies Workout

9. Faisal PMA (@faisalpmafitness)

London Celebrity trainer and Barry’s Bootcamp instructor motivates you with his workout videos and his PMA (Positive Mental Attitude) Philosophy.

Faisal PMA

10. Kaisa Keranen (@kaisafit)

Just move! Kaisa Keranen has a fitstagram that will make you want to get moving in some fun and creative ways.

Kaisa Keranen

11. Chessie King (@chessiekingg)

Chessie’s infectious personality and open advocate of a healthy balance is a top London Insta- Celeb for good reason.

Chessie King

12. Anna Victoria (@annavictoria)

Creator of a 12 week meal plan and a fit body guide, Anna Victoria is all about embracing your body and working hard.

Anna Victoria

13. Steve Cook (@stevecook)

Fitness model and personal trainer, Steve Cook gives you an in-depth look to his brutal training routine.

Steve Cook

14. Amanda Bisk (@amandabisk)

Yoga instructor and Athletics coach, Amanda Bisk is all about working out in gorgeous places. The former Australian pole vaulter makes exercising look beautiful!

Amanda Bisk

15. Misty Copeland (@mistyonpointe)

This Ballerina makes standing on your tippy toes look easy! Follow Misty for some inspiring and graceful fitness goals.

Misty Copeland - Ballet dancer for American Ballet Theatre (ABT). Photographed in New York 11/21/2014.

16. Jen Sinkler (@jensinkler)

Girls can lift too! Personal weight trainer Jen Sinkler shows you how.

Jen Sinkler

17. Bret Contreras (@bretcontreras1)

Meet Bret Contreras, aka the Glute Guy. This certified strength coach is all about strengthening your body, one muscle at a time.

Bret Contreras

18. Jackson Hinch (@beast_builder)

Powerlifting world champion and JDP Top Trainer Jackson inspires you to reach even greater heights of new strength.

Jackson Hinch

19. Alice Liveing (@clean_eating_alice)

Not just a top trainer and former Dancer Alice will fill you Instagram timeline with delicious and healthy meals to supplement your training.

Alice Liveing

20. Scarlet Hollands (@scarlethollands)

Charting her training and progress from ballet dancer to physique competition Scarlet shows you the good and hard times in the life of an athlete.

Scarlet Hollands

 

author: Matt Williams

Comment
0

Leave a reply